LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country

Lottery Online

LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Loto 5/40 Results    Saturday, 23 February 2019
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 5/40
Loto 5/40 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Live statistics
» NUMBERS 1-40 «
Number Frequency
Hot and Cold
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» OTHER «
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Loto 5/40 Results (sort) - Romania Lottery


Date:  


  Draw Date Numbers
  21.02.2019 Thursday
92328293139
  17.02.2019 Sunday
3924253139
  14.02.2019 Thursday
71822263738
  10.02.2019 Sunday
2810122132
  07.02.2019 Thursday
31112203439
  03.02.2019 Sunday
1820212740
  31.01.2019 Thursday
31415242932
  27.01.2019 Sunday
11718223840
  24.01.2019 Thursday
4617182337
  20.01.2019 Sunday
1811131931

Powerball Jackpot



(C)2009-2018 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact