LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country



LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Loto 5/40 Results    Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 5/40
Loto 5/40 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Live statistics
» NUMBERS 1-40 «
Number Frequency
Hot and Cold
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» OTHER «
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Loto 5/40 Results (sort) - Romania Lottery


Date:  


  Draw Date Numbers
  09.12.2018 Sunday
2413141536
  06.12.2018 Thursday
101215212631
  02.12.2018 Sunday
62022343540
  29.11.2018 Thursday
11011143639
  25.11.2018 Sunday
131527283236
  22.11.2018 Thursday
23451938
  18.11.2018 Sunday
31214283037
  15.11.2018 Thursday
91016233536
  11.11.2018 Sunday
112628323336
  08.11.2018 Thursday
11926272932

(C)2009-2018 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact