LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country

LotteryExtreme.com > Australia    Saturday, 19 October 2019
Australia
* Results Australia *
Powerball
OZ Lotto
Monday Lotto
Wednesday Lotto
Saturday / Tatts Lotto
Set for Life
Home Page
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Australia Lottery Results

 Powerball 1222  -  17 October 2019 Thu (2019-10-17)
2679212225 12
     Next draw: $8,000,000   Thursday 24 Oct 2019
Dividends    Powerball Results


 OZ Lotto 1339  -  15 October 2019 Tue (2019-10-15)
5132022253242 2123
     Next draw: $2,000,000   Tuesday 22 Oct 2019
Dividends    OZ Lotto Results


 Monday Lotto 3912  -  14 October 2019 Mon
193538424345 2025
     Next draw: $1,000,000   Monday 21 Oct 2019
Dividends    Monday Lotto Results


 Wednesday Lotto 3913  -  16 October 2019 Wed
81022313243 427
     Next draw: $1,000,000   Wednesday 23 Oct 2019
Dividends    Wednesday Lotto Results


 Tatts Lotto / Saturday Lotto 3989  -  12 October 2019 Sat
6816172733 2628
     Next draw: $4,000,000   Saturday 19 Oct 2019
Dividends    Tatts Lotto Results


 Set for Life 1534  -  18 October 2019 Fri
310131724293236 1121
Dividends    Set for Life Results


Australia Random Numbers Generator


 

Powerball Hot and Cold Numbers

  Date YY / MM / DD
19
10
17
19
10
10
19
10
3
19
9
26
19
9
19
19
9
12
19
9
5
19
8
29
19
8
22
19
8
15
19
8
8
19
8
1
19
7
25
19
7
18
19
7
11
19
7
4
19
6
27
19
6
20
19
6
13
19
6
6
111111111111111111111110x
272727272727272727272710x
22222222222222227x
171717171717176x
353535353535356x
77777776x
22222226x
Powerball Hot and Cold Numbers - click here

Australia Powerball - Hot numbers

Hot numbers (last 20 draws) show all
11272217357291625
10x10x7x6x6x6x6x5x5x5x
Hot numbers (last 10 draws)
27112226357292530
6x5x4x3x3x3x3x3x3x3x
Hot pairs of numbers (last 20 draws) show all
9221127212727282225111
5x4x4x4x4x4x
Minimum one of the numbers (last 20 draws) show all
112111270711112217270211
15x15x14x14x14x14x

OZ Lotto Hot Numbers - Last 20 draws

  Date YY / MM / DD
19
10
15
19
10
8
19
10
1
19
9
24
19
9
17
19
9
10
19
9
3
19
8
27
19
8
20
19
8
13
19
8
6
19
7
30
19
7
23
19
7
16
19
7
9
19
7
2
19
6
25
19
6
18
19
6
11
19
6
4
37373737373737377x
141414141414146x
55555556x
77777776x
2222222222225x
2828282828285x
2727272727275x
1717171717175x
3030303030305x
3535353535355x
OZ Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers - all 45 numbers





(C)2009-2019 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.