Choose your country



   Wednesday, 13 December 2017 LotteryExtreme.com > California > Fantasy 5 Results
California Lottery
Latest resutls
Mega Millions
Powerball
SuperLotto Plus
Fantasy 5
Daily 4
Daily 3
- Other US states -
- Home Page -
Fantasy 5
Results History
» QUICK PICK «
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Last 12 months
Last 10 years
» NUMBERS 5/39 «
Number Frequency
Hot and Cold
Number A or B NEW!
Hot pair of numbers NEW!
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Fantasy 5 Results - California Lottery


Date:  

Last:   


  8802   Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (12/12/2017)   
69142729
  8801   Monday, December 11, 2017 (12/11/2017)   
1921303132
  8800   Sunday, December 10, 2017 (12/10/2017)   
1216182234
  8799   Saturday, December 9, 2017 (12/09/2017)   
611193637
  8798   Friday, December 8, 2017 (12/08/2017)   
1229333539
  8797   Thursday, December 7, 2017 (12/07/2017)   
311192435
  8796   Wednesday, December 6, 2017 (12/06/2017)   
67111215
  8795   Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (12/05/2017)   
311162234
  8794   Monday, December 4, 2017 (12/04/2017)   
423283138
  8793   Sunday, December 3, 2017 (12/03/2017)   
410253138


(C)2009-2017 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact