Choose your country



   Saturday, 16 December 2017 LotteryExtreme.com > Canada > Atlantic 49 Winning Numbers
Canada Lottery
Latest resutls
Lotto Max
Lotto 6/49
Daily Grand
Ontario 49
Daily Keno
Atlantic 49
Keno Atlantic
Bucko
- Home Page -
Atlantic 49
Winning Numbers
» Statistics «
Statistics
Last 12 months
Last 6 years
» Numbers 6/49 «
Number Frequency
Hot and Cold
Hot pairs of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» Other «
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Atlantic 49 Numbers


Date:  

Last:   


    Wed. 13 December 2017 (2017-12-13)   
41214163840 44
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: A341379801
  TAG 143683
    Sat. 9 December 2017 (2017-12-09)   
2614263435 18
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: A334726901
  TAG 464740
    Wed. 6 December 2017 (2017-12-06)   
111323374146 17
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: A316490101
  TAG 671677
    Sat. 2 December 2017 (2017-12-02)   
52223303145 17
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: A290258501
  TAG 154433
    Wed. 29 November 2017 (2017-11-29)   
111922383944 24
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: A270572401
  TAG 232617
    Sat. 25 November 2017 (2017-11-25)   
22023334144 14
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: A243968301
  TAG 434591
    Wed. 22 November 2017 (2017-11-22)   
349123540 32
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: A236650401
  TAG 500437
    Sat. 18 November 2017 (2017-11-18)   
51727394043 3
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: A200513001
  TAG 258705
    Wed. 15 November 2017 (2017-11-15)   
162426303746 29
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: A188858301
  TAG 464438
    Sat. 11 November 2017 (2017-11-11)   
111418283338 42
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: A157750101
  TAG 581316


 See the results of other games



(C)2009-2017 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact