Choose your country



LotteryExtreme.com > Canada > Bucko Numbers    Friday, 22 June 2018
Canada Lottery
Latest resutls
Lotto Max
Lotto 6/49
Daily Grand
Ontario 49
Daily Keno
Atlantic 49
Keno Atlantic
Bucko
- Home Page -
Bucko
Winning Numbers
» QUICK PICK «
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
» STATISTICS 5/41 «
Statistics
Number Frequency
Hot and Cold
Hot pairs of numbers
Number A or B
Last 12 months
Map Draws
Prediction GFX
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Bucko Winning Numbers


Date:  

Last:   




    Wed. 20 June 2018 (2018-06-20)   
47133134
  TAG: 639189
    Tue. 19 June 2018 (2018-06-19)   
211273141
  TAG: 682370
    Mon. 18 June 2018 (2018-06-18)   
510212539
  TAG: 386708
    Sun. 17 June 2018 (2018-06-17)   
710121836
  TAG: 359221
    Sat. 16 June 2018 (2018-06-16)   
313192937
  TAG: 486436
    Fri. 15 June 2018 (2018-06-15)   
312142938
  TAG: 267496
    Thu. 14 June 2018 (2018-06-14)   
67213139
  TAG: 248751
    Wed. 13 June 2018 (2018-06-13)   
3583132
  TAG: 288466
    Tue. 12 June 2018 (2018-06-12)   
1021303437
  TAG: 167386
    Mon. 11 June 2018 (2018-06-11)   
810182630
  TAG: 390008


 See the results of other games



(C)2009-2018 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact