Choose your country



LotteryExtreme.com > Canada > Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers    Thursday, 24 May 2018
Canada Lottery
Latest resutls
Lotto Max
Lotto 6/49
Daily Grand
Ontario 49
Daily Keno
Atlantic 49
Keno Atlantic
Bucko
- Home Page -
Lotto 6/49
Winning Numbers
» Statistics «
Statistics
Last 12 months
Last 6 years
» Numbers 6/49 «
Number Frequency
Hot and Cold
Number A or B
Hot pairs of numbers
Cold pairs of numbers
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» Other «
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers


Date:  

Last:   




    Wed. 23 May 2018 (2018-05-23)   
4915204244 31
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: 7017464901
  TAG 666595
    Sat. 19 May 2018 (2018-05-19)   
141528343844 30
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: 5024879001
  TAG 394531
    Wed. 16 May 2018 (2018-05-16)   
192128303946 7
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: 2163991301
  TAG 257645
    Sat. 12 May 2018 (2018-05-12)   
61721343744 13
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: 4734944301
  TAG 131227
    Wed. 9 May 2018 (2018-05-09)   
151721243637 32
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: 4704739801
  TAG 212483
    Sat. 5 May 2018 (2018-05-05)   
41824263348 34
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: 5536154001
  TAG 319227
    Wed. 2 May 2018 (2018-05-02)   
4728363749 21
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: 3472615701
  TAG 473026
    Sat. 28 April 2018 (2018-04-28)   
243133344446 10
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: 1050525904
  TAG 496507
    Wed. 25 April 2018 (2018-04-25)   
101415164046 6
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: 5362942701
  TAG 462867
    Sat. 21 April 2018 (2018-04-21)   
121920304149 9
  GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW: 5992375301
  TAG 241707


 See the results of other games



(C)2009-2018 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact