Choose your country



LotteryExtreme.com > Lithuania > Jega Results    Thursday, 24 May 2018
Lithuania Lottery
Latest resutls
Jega
Euro Jackpot
Viking Lotto
Keno
- Home Page -
Jega
Results History
» QUICK PICK «
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
» HOT NUMBERS «
Hot and Cold
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Last 6 years
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Jega Results


Date:  

Last:   




  5676   2018-05-23 Wednesday   
1713161723 20
  5675   2018-05-22 Tuesday   
3910142830 26
  5674   2018-05-21 Monday   
71117182829 27
  5673   2018-05-19 Saturday   
2813252730 3
  5672   2018-05-18 Friday   
135122426 9
  5671   2018-05-17 Thursday   
1911131518 26
  5670   2018-05-16 Wednesday   
51014151930 20
  5669   2018-05-15 Tuesday   
13581925 16
  5668   2018-05-14 Monday   
8910162022 7
  5667   2018-05-12 Saturday   
4613182130 3


(C)2009-2018 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact