LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country

Lottery Online

LotteryExtreme.com > Lithuania > Jega Results    Saturday, 25 May 2019
Lithuania Lottery
Latest resutls
Jega
Euro Jackpot
Viking Lotto
Keno
- Home Page -
Jega
Results History
» QUICK PICK «
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
» HOT NUMBERS «
Hot and Cold
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Last 6 years
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Jega Results





         

     

Top Lottery Jackpot


   2019-05-24 Friday   (6040)   
189141819 10
   2019-05-23 Thursday   (6039)   
4910252728 23
   2019-05-22 Wednesday   (6038)   
1213151729 4
   2019-05-21 Tuesday   (6037)   
91217192028 21
   2019-05-20 Monday   (6036)   
158222527 18
   2019-05-19 Sunday   (6035)   
11315162629 12
   2019-05-18 Saturday   (6034)   
5717212529 15
   2019-05-17 Friday   (6033)   
111526272930 24
   2019-05-16 Thursday   (6032)   
31015172026 30
   2019-05-15 Wednesday   (6031)   
1915252728 17




(C)2009-2019 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.