LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country



LotteryExtreme.com > Lithuania > Jega Results    Sunday, 20 January 2019
Lithuania Lottery
Latest resutls
Jega
Euro Jackpot
Viking Lotto
Keno
- Home Page -
Jega
Results History
» QUICK PICK «
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
» HOT NUMBERS «
Hot and Cold
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Last 6 years
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Jega Results


         

     

   2019-01-19 Saturday   (5915)   
123152728 29
   2019-01-18 Friday   (5914)   
1519252629 20
   2019-01-17 Thursday   (5913)   
91113182024 16
   2019-01-16 Wednesday   (5912)   
5613212426 30
   2019-01-15 Tuesday   (5911)   
2515212226 24
   2019-01-14 Monday   (5910)   
6913162430 4
   2019-01-13 Sunday   (5909)   
4911192129 28
   2019-01-12 Saturday   (5908)   
71012141617 9
   2019-01-11 Friday   (5907)   
2810182030 29
   2019-01-10 Thursday   (5906)   
51118232830 16


(C)2009-2018 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact