LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country

Lottery Online

LotteryExtreme.com > Lithuania > Jega Results    Saturday, 16 November 2019
Lithuania Lottery
Latest resutls
Jega
Euro Jackpot
Viking Lotto
Keno
- Home Page -
Jega
Results History
» QUICK PICK «
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
» HOT NUMBERS «
Hot and Cold
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Last 6 years
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Jega Results





         

     


Top Lottery Jackpot


   2019-11-16 Saturday   (6216)   
367112326 12
   2019-11-15 Friday   (6215)   
21320222930 21
   2019-11-14 Thursday   (6214)   
6810171820 27
   2019-11-13 Wednesday   (6213)   
367111518 9
   2019-11-12 Tuesday   (6212)   
91314182122 11
   2019-11-11 Monday   (6211)   
61213202430 26
   2019-11-10 Sunday   (6210)   
111821222629 6
   2019-11-09 Saturday   (6209)   
6715182630 22
   2019-11-08 Friday   (6208)   
91315242930 16
   2019-11-07 Thursday   (6207)   
51417182027 30




(C)2009-2019 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.