LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country

Lottery Online

LotteryExtreme.com > Lithuania > Jega Results    Saturday, 21 September 2019
Lithuania Lottery
Latest resutls
Jega
Euro Jackpot
Viking Lotto
Keno
- Home Page -
Jega
Results History
» QUICK PICK «
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
» HOT NUMBERS «
Hot and Cold
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Last 6 years
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Jega Results





         

     

Top Lottery Jackpot


   2019-09-21 Saturday   (6160)   
3910222327 21
   2019-09-20 Friday   (6159)   
41222262930 18
   2019-09-19 Thursday   (6158)   
21118192528 27
   2019-09-18 Wednesday   (6157)   
3910182230 16
   2019-09-17 Tuesday   (6156)   
1217192225 12
   2019-09-16 Monday   (6155)   
169121327 14
   2019-09-15 Sunday   (6154)   
32021252930 2
   2019-09-14 Saturday   (6153)   
267162025 22
   2019-09-13 Friday   (6152)   
91517262830 16
   2019-09-12 Thursday   (6151)   
2523242829 1




(C)2009-2019 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.