LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country.

Lottery Online

Lithuania Lottery
Latest resutls
Jega
Euro Jackpot
Viking Lotto
Keno
- Home Page -
Jega
Results History
» QUICK PICK «
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
» HOT NUMBERS «
Hot Numbers
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Last 6 years
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Jega Results




         


     

Top Lottery Jackpot


   2020-08-04 Tuesday   (6478)   
51013192124 3
   2020-08-03 Monday   (6477)   
567122230 11
   2020-08-02 Sunday   (6476)   
112021252728 7
   2020-08-01 Saturday   (6475)   
13491316 24
   2020-07-31 Friday   (6474)   
61920212628 24
   2020-07-30 Thursday   (6473)   
125162022 30
   2020-07-29 Wednesday   (6472)   
101216182025 22
   2020-07-28 Tuesday   (6471)   
111518212530 10
   2020-07-27 Monday   (6470)   
7910122223 14
   2020-07-26 Sunday   (6469)   
131821252930 2


 See the results of other games.





(C)2009-2020 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.