LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country.

MEGAMILLIONS
NEXT ESTIMATED JACKPOT
$850,000,000
FRI, 19 JAN 2021
PLAY NOW


Lithuania Lottery
Latest resutls
Jega
Euro Jackpot
Viking Lotto
Keno
- Home Page -
Jega
Results History
» QUICK PICK «
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
» HOT NUMBERS «
Hot Numbers
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Last 6 years
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Jega Results




         


     

Top Lottery Jackpot


   2021-01-17 Sunday   (6644)   
71013212429 17
   2021-01-16 Saturday   (6643)   
7910192329 5
   2021-01-15 Friday   (6642)   
7912142029 1
   2021-01-14 Thursday   (6641)   
2710121329 23
   2021-01-13 Wednesday   (6640)   
8912141826 21
   2021-01-12 Tuesday   (6639)   
51322252729 23
   2021-01-11 Monday   (6638)   
121416182125 6
   2021-01-10 Sunday   (6637)   
469151826 27
   2021-01-09 Saturday   (6636)   
1236828 5
   2021-01-08 Friday   (6635)   
21323242930 11


 See the results of other games.





(C)2009-2020 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.