Choose your country

   South Africa National Lottery LotteryExtreme.com > SA Lottery > Lotto > Lotto Results
South Africa
* Results SA *
Lotto
Lotto Plus
Powerball
Powerball Plus
- Home Page -
SA Lotto
Lotto Results
Results History
Statistics
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
Numbers 1-49
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Last 10 years
Hot and Cold
Hot pairs of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
Bonus
Number Frequency
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
Quick Pick
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Euro Millions
Superenalotto
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Lotto Results - South Africa (National Lottery)


Date:  

Last:   


  1729   2017-07-22 Saturday    Info  
111327303145 46
  1728   2017-07-19 Wednesday    Info  
25891638 26
  1727   2017-07-15 Saturday    Info  
131726304648 34
  1726   2017-07-12 Wednesday    Info  
12431333540 4
  1725   2017-07-08 Saturday    Info  
53336384045 27
  1724   2017-07-05 Wednesday    Info  
162930323744 10
  1723   2017-07-01 Saturday    Info  
61216192526 48
  1722   2017-06-28 Wednesday    Info  
152025293047 38
  1721   2017-06-24 Saturday    Info  
151826313742 49
  1720   2017-06-21 Wednesday    Info  
589182444 30


 See the results of other games



(C)2009-2017 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact