Choose your country

   South Africa National Lottery LotteryExtreme.com > SA Lottery > Lotto > Lotto Results
South Africa
* Results SA *
Lotto
Lotto Plus
Powerball
Powerball Plus
- Home Page -
SA Lotto
Lotto Results
Results History
Statistics
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
Numbers 1-49
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Last 10 years
Hot and Cold
Hot pairs of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
Bonus
Number Frequency
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
Quick Pick
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Euro Millions
Superenalotto
Lotto

Contact

Write to us




Lotto Results - South Africa (National Lottery)


Date:  

Last:   


  1625   2016-07-23 Saturday    Info  
51624363841 4
  1624   2016-07-20 Wednesday    Info  
132427364849 17
  1623   2016-07-16 Saturday    Info  
4731343748 22
  1622   2016-07-13 Wednesday    Info  
41132394547 25
  1621   2016-07-09 Saturday    Info  
121516213440 23
  1620   2016-07-06 Wednesday    Info  
31114162122 5
  1619   2016-07-02 Saturday    Info  
3423243340 37
  1618   2016-06-29 Wednesday    Info  
91325364647 42
  1617   2016-06-25 Saturday    Info  
41520284446 26
  1616   2016-06-22 Wednesday    Info  
71719353642 32


 See the results of other games



(C)2009-2016 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact