Choose your country
   South Africa National Lottery LotteryExtreme.com > SA Lottery > Lotto > Lotto Results
South Africa
* Results SA *
Lotto
Lotto Plus
Powerball
Home Page
SA Lotto
Lotto Results
Results History
Statistics
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
Numbers 1-49
Number Frequency (6/49)
Last 12 months (6/49)
Last 10 years (6/49)
Prediction GFX (6/49)
Map Draws (6/49)
Bonus
Number Frequency (Bonus)
Prediction GFX (Bonus)
Map Draws (Bonus)
Other
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Euro Millions
Superenalotto
Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Play the biggest USA Lotteries

Lotto Results - South Africa (National Lottery)

Last:
Date:


 Draw No Draw Date Numbers & Bonus
 1425 2014-08-23 Saturday
1332394547 22
 1424 2014-08-20 Wednesday
3422353947 10
 1423 2014-08-16 Saturday
11011142945 3
 1422 2014-08-13 Wednesday
4826314346 9
 1421 2014-08-09 Saturday
41130363847 31
 1420 2014-08-06 Wednesday
61517304042 41
 1419 2014-08-02 Saturday
5716273441 24
 1418 2014-07-30 Wednesday
2917223234 10
 1417 2014-07-26 Saturday
103339454647 35
 1416 2014-07-23 Wednesday
23035374344 22


(C)2009-2014 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact