Choose your country
   South Africa National Lottery LotteryExtreme.com > SA Lottery > Lotto > Lotto Results
South Africa
* Results SA *
Lotto
Lotto Plus
Powerball
Home Page
SA Lotto
Lotto Results
Results History
Statistics
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
Numbers 1-49
Number Frequency (6/49)
Last 12 months (6/49)
Last 10 years (6/49)
Prediction GFX (6/49)
Map Draws (6/49)
Bonus
Number Frequency (Bonus)
Prediction GFX (Bonus)
Map Draws (Bonus)
Other
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Euro Millions
Superenalotto
Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Play the biggest USA Lotteries

Lotto Results - South Africa (National Lottery)

Last:
Date:


 Draw No Draw Date Numbers & Bonus
 1432 2014-09-17 Wednesday
141528293849 7
 1431 2014-09-13 Saturday
11321454849 18
 1430 2014-09-10 Wednesday
4816343842 18
 1429 2014-09-06 Saturday
51029303249 15
 1428 2014-09-03 Wednesday
121516284146 1
 1427 2014-08-30 Saturday
2514181933 16
 1426 2014-08-27 Wednesday
91521282947 48
 1425 2014-08-23 Saturday
1332394547 22
 1424 2014-08-20 Wednesday
3422353947 10
 1423 2014-08-16 Saturday
11011142945 3


(C)2009-2014 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact