LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country.



Arizona Lottery
Latest resutls
Powerball
Mega Millions
The Pick
Fantasy 5
Triple Twist
Pick 3
- Other US states -
- Home Page -
Fantasy 5
Results History
» QUICK PICK «
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Last 12 months
Last 4 years
Number Frequency
Hot Numbers
Number A or B
Hot pair of numbers
» OTHER «
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Fantasy 5 Results - Arizona Lottery




         


     

   Friday, July 3 (07/03/2020)   
318313541
   Thursday, July 2 (07/02/2020)   
167810
   Wednesday, July 1 (07/01/2020)   
1723313239
   Tuesday, June 30 (06/30/2020)   
1671230
   Monday, June 29 (06/29/2020)   
916222440
   Sunday, June 28 (06/28/2020)   
815181921
   Saturday, June 27 (06/27/2020)   
1222242635
   Friday, June 26 (06/26/2020)   
39101516
   Thursday, June 25 (06/25/2020)   
2729343541
   Wednesday, June 24 (06/24/2020)   
412252734




(C)2009-2020 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.