LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country.



Arizona Lottery
Latest resutls
Powerball
Mega Millions
The Pick
Fantasy 5
Triple Twist
Pick 3
- Other US states -
- Home Page -
The Pick
Results History
» QUICK PICK «
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Last 12 months
Last 7 years
Number Frequency
Hot Numbers
Number A or B
Hot pair of numbers
» OTHER «
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

The Pick Results - Arizona Lottery




         


     

   Wednesday, July 1 (07/01/2020)   
82325343741
   Saturday, June 27 (06/27/2020)   
81521283132
   Wednesday, June 24 (06/24/2020)   
31014303741
   Saturday, June 20 (06/20/2020)   
142124303438
   Wednesday, June 17 (06/17/2020)   
81122242637
   Saturday, June 13 (06/13/2020)   
31216222438
   Wednesday, June 10 (06/10/2020)   
161925293134
   Saturday, June 6 (06/06/2020)   
152127293941
   Wednesday, June 3 (06/03/2020)   
4619384144
   Saturday, May 30 (05/30/2020)   
1310153741




(C)2009-2020 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.