Choose your country.

South Africa
* Results SA *
Lotto
Lotto Plus
Lotto Plus 2
Daily Lotto
Powerball
Powerball Plus
- Home Page -
SA Lotto
Lotto Results
Results History
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Live statistics
Check numbers
Test numbers
» NUMBERS 1-52 «
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Last 10 years
Hot Numbers
Hot pairs of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» BONUS «
Number Frequency
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» QUICK PICK «
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Lotto Results - South Africa (National Lottery)




           


       

  2021-06-23 Wednesday   (2137)    Info
123035384352 34
  2021-06-19 Saturday   (2136)    Info
31013143851 47
  2021-06-16 Wednesday   (2135)    Info
7829374951 43
  2021-06-12 Saturday   (2134)    Info
72123304348 36
  2021-06-09 Wednesday   (2133)    Info
111534364850 43
  2021-06-05 Saturday   (2132)    Info
92635364046 14
  2021-06-02 Wednesday   (2131)    Info
222627313347 34
  2021-05-29 Saturday   (2130)    Info
161820222629 41
  2021-05-26 Wednesday   (2129)    Info
62229455052 32
  2021-05-22 Saturday   (2128)    Info
11026354650 14


 See the results of other games.





(C)2009-2021 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.