Lotto Results History (6/49) - South Africa (National Lottery)
Choose your country.
South Africa
* Results SA *
Lotto
Lotto Plus
Lotto Plus 2
Daily Lotto
Powerball
Powerball Plus
- Home Page -
SA Lotto
Lotto Results
Results History
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Live statistics
Check numbers
Test numbers
» NUMBERS 1-52 «
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Last 10 years
Hot Numbers
Cold Numbers
Hot pairs of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» BONUS «
Number Frequency
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» QUICK PICK «
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Lotto Results - South Africa (National Lottery)




           


       



  2022-12-03 Saturday   (2287)    Info
11226335052 19
  2022-11-30 Wednesday   (2286)    Info
112529414451 17
  2022-11-26 Saturday   (2285)    Info
51820263538 24
  2022-11-23 Wednesday   (2284)    Info
3810121927 18
  2022-11-19 Saturday   (2283)    Info
6812374351 21
  2022-11-16 Wednesday   (2282)    Info
2412234246 49
  2022-11-12 Saturday   (2281)    Info
11145485152 9
  2022-11-09 Wednesday   (2280)    Info
111835414651 13
  2022-11-05 Saturday   (2279)    Info
41827323845 42
  2022-11-02 Wednesday   (2278)    Info
1722333940 15


 See the results of other games.





(C)2009-2022 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.