Choose your country.
South Africa
* Results SA *
Lotto
Lotto Plus
Lotto Plus 2
Daily Lotto
Powerball
Powerball Plus
- Home Page -
SA Lotto
Lotto Results
Results History
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Live statistics
Check numbers
Test numbers
» NUMBERS 1-52 «
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Last 10 years
Hot Numbers
Cold Numbers
Hot pairs of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» BONUS «
Number Frequency
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» QUICK PICK «
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Lotto Results - South Africa (National Lottery)




           


       

  2022-06-25 Saturday   (2241)    Info
2819293543 7
  2022-06-22 Wednesday   (2240)    Info
91632384246 33
  2022-06-18 Saturday   (2239)    Info
132535373844 52
  2022-06-15 Wednesday   (2238)    Info
21924364550 26
  2022-06-11 Saturday   (2237)    Info
61518233437 48
  2022-06-08 Wednesday   (2236)    Info
212527343948 44
  2022-06-04 Saturday   (2235)    Info
112223323547 41
  2022-06-01 Wednesday   (2234)    Info
152022274349 29
  2022-05-28 Saturday   (2233)    Info
142830314447 4
  2022-05-25 Wednesday   (2232)    Info
1612173145 10


 See the results of other games.





(C)2009-2022 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.