Choose your country.
South Africa
* Results SA *
Lotto
Lotto Plus
Lotto Plus 2
Daily Lotto
Powerball
Powerball Plus
- Home Page -
SA Lotto Plus
Lotto Plus Results
Results History
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
» NUMBERS 1-52 «
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Last 10 years
Hot Numbers
Cold Numbers
Hot pairs of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» BONUS «
Number Frequency
Prediction GFX
» QUICK PICK «
Lotto Plus Random
Random Generator Pro
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Lotto Plus Results - South Africa (National Lottery)




           


       



  2022-12-07 Wednesday   (2288)    Info
467162651 52
  2022-12-03 Saturday   (2287)    Info
3714153249 23
  2022-11-30 Wednesday   (2286)    Info
62238394248 31
  2022-11-26 Saturday   (2285)    Info
31622294146 44
  2022-11-23 Wednesday   (2284)    Info
236364749 10
  2022-11-19 Saturday   (2283)    Info
101618253351 49
  2022-11-16 Wednesday   (2282)    Info
61121263444 8
  2022-11-12 Saturday   (2281)    Info
192027444552 15
  2022-11-09 Wednesday   (2280)    Info
51418374243 35
  2022-11-05 Saturday   (2279)    Info
21118395152 15


 See the results of other games.





(C)2009-2022 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.