Choose your country.
South Africa
* Results SA *
Lotto
Lotto Plus
Lotto Plus 2
Daily Lotto
Powerball
Powerball Plus
- Home Page -
SA Lotto Plus
Lotto Plus Results
Results History
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
» NUMBERS 1-52 «
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Last 10 years
Hot Numbers
Hot pairs of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» BONUS «
Number Frequency
Prediction GFX
» QUICK PICK «
Lotto Plus Random
Random Generator Pro
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Lotto Plus Results - South Africa (National Lottery)




           


       

  2021-10-20 Wednesday   (2171)    Info
1616181943 15
  2021-10-16 Saturday   (2170)    Info
81011183448 32
  2021-10-13 Wednesday   (2169)    Info
62223273240 28
  2021-10-09 Saturday   (2168)    Info
3730404142 39
  2021-10-06 Wednesday   (2167)    Info
91617414345 51
  2021-10-02 Saturday   (2166)    Info
111420394344 38
  2021-09-29 Wednesday   (2165)    Info
3710334247 20
  2021-09-25 Saturday   (2164)    Info
31116374849 4
  2021-09-22 Wednesday   (2163)    Info
52829485052 24
  2021-09-18 Saturday   (2162)    Info
101219354351 21


 See the results of other games.





(C)2009-2021 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.