Choose your country



   Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Lotto DE
Lotto 6aus49
Keno
Euro Jackpot
- Home Page -
Germany Keno
Latest Results
Results History
Quick Pick
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Hot and Cold
Hot numbers
Number A or B
Hot pairs of numbers
Cold pairs of numbers
Hot triplets of numbers
Numbers 20/70
Statistics
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
Lotto 6aus49
Archiv Ergebnisse
Anzeigetafel
Live-Statistiken
Anzahl Frequenz (6/49)
Anzahl Frequenz (SZ)
Statistics
Last 12 months
Hot and Cold
Number A or B
Hot pairs of numbers
Cold pairs of numbers
Testnummern
Anzeigetafel (6/49)
Anzeigetafel (SZ)
Lotto Generator
Random Generator Pro
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Keno Results

Last:
Date:


  Draw Date Numbers and Plus 5
 24.04.2018 Tuesday
8121418252728303242
47495153565962636570
Plus 5: 87237

 23.04.2018 Monday
6141620212230313536
37414551545561636567
Plus 5: 25497

 22.04.2018 Sunday
23713151617202126
37404243495760616570
Plus 5: 17375

 21.04.2018 Saturday
16172429333637384143
46475053596264656870
Plus 5: 19403

 20.04.2018 Friday
1359121516202526
30313334535556596567
Plus 5: 56618

 19.04.2018 Thursday
14914182327303233
40454652565859636465
Plus 5: 99059

 18.04.2018 Wednesday
123471114151921
27313538505255586570
Plus 5: 68808

 17.04.2018 Tuesday
56713161721242735
40424548495859636769
Plus 5: 15254

 16.04.2018 Monday
10122024263437404144
45474851565762646569
Plus 5: 70332

 15.04.2018 Sunday
2111820232627313233
34394153556364656668
Plus 5: 96697



 See the results of other games




(C)2009-2018 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact