Choose your country.
New York Lottery
Latest resutls
Mega Millions
Powerball
Cash4Life
New York Lotto
Take 5
Pick 10
- Other US states -
- Home Page -
Take 5
Latest Results
Results History
» QUICK PICK «
Random Generator
Random Gen. Pro
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Last 12 months
Last 6 years
» NUMBERS 5/39 «
Number Frequency
Hot & Cold Numbers
Hot pairs of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Take 5 Results - New York Lottery




           


       

  Friday, April 12 (04/12/2024) E    (10861)   
715172235
  Friday, April 12 (04/12/2024) M    (10860)   
1582627
  Thursday, April 11 (04/11/2024) E    (10859)   
15133031
  Thursday, April 11 (04/11/2024) M    (10858)   
1022263033
  Wednesday, April 10 (04/10/2024) E    (10857)   
514253137
  Wednesday, April 10 (04/10/2024) M    (10856)   
914152731
  Tuesday, April 9 (04/09/2024) E    (10855)   
1723313536
  Tuesday, April 9 (04/09/2024) M    (10854)   
1921303439
  Monday, April 8 (04/08/2024) E    (10853)   
3591528
  Monday, April 8 (04/08/2024) M    (10852)   
816202829
  Sunday, April 7 (04/07/2024) E    (10851)   
1215203238
  Sunday, April 7 (04/07/2024) M    (10850)   
713193537
  Saturday, April 6 (04/06/2024) E    (10849)   
2591112
  Saturday, April 6 (04/06/2024) M    (10848)   
1013141835
  Friday, April 5 (04/05/2024) E    (10847)   
411151627
  Friday, April 5 (04/05/2024) M    (10846)   
712141837
  Thursday, April 4 (04/04/2024) E    (10845)   
47152532
  Thursday, April 4 (04/04/2024) M    (10844)   
19153039
  Wednesday, April 3 (04/03/2024) E    (10843)   
17183139
  Wednesday, April 3 (04/03/2024) M    (10842)   
519293436


(C)2009-2024 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.