Choose your country.
Lithuania Lottery
Latest resutls
Jega
Euro Jackpot
Viking Lotto
Keno
- Home Page -
Jega
Results History
» QUICK PICK «
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
» HOT NUMBERS «
Hot Numbers
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Last 6 years
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Jega Results




           


       

Jega  2022-09-27 Tuesday   (7262)   
51015212326 16
Match Prize
6 112805.50€
5+1 5311.00€
5 249.50€
4+1 49.50€
4 9.50€
3+1 3.50€
3 1.00€
Jega  2022-09-26 Monday   (7261)   
51112132729 14
Match Prize
6 112740.00€
5+1 5286.00€
5 125.50€
4+1 100.50€
4 12.50€
3+1 2.50€
3 1.00€
Jega  2022-09-25 Sunday   (7260)   
61517202429 19
Match Prize
6 112703.50€
5+1 5260.50€
5 100.00€
4+1 99.50€
4 23.00€
3+1 3.00€
3 1.00€
Jega  2022-09-24 Saturday   (7259)   
6715182126 5
Match Prize
6 112652.00€
5+1 5235.50€
5 251.00€
4+1 51.00€
4 17.00€
3+1 4.00€
3 1.00€
Jega  2022-09-23 Friday   (7258)   
11011151830 5
Match Prize
6 112573.50€
5+1 5210.00€
5 125.00€
4+1 50.50€
4 9.50€
3+1 4.00€
3 1.00€
Jega  2022-09-22 Thursday   (7257)   
7818222327 3
Match Prize
6 112527.50€
5+1 5184.50€
5 418.50€
4+1 102.00€
4 17.50€
3+1 3.50€
3 1.00€
Jega  2022-09-21 Wednesday   (7256)   
111617242530 28
Match Prize
6 112449.50€
5+1 5159.00€
5 366.50€
4+1 100.50€
4 17.00€
3+1 3.00€
3 1.00€
Jega  2022-09-20 Tuesday   (7255)   
3813202530 27
Match Prize
6 112409.00€
5+1 5133.50€
5 316.50€
4+1 75.00€
4 12.50€
3+1 2.00€
3 1.00€
Jega  2022-09-19 Monday   (7254)   
41220212829 13
Match Prize
6 112368.00€
5+1 5114.50€
5 278.50€
4+1 81.00€
4 15.00€
3+1 4.50€
3 1.00€
Jega  2022-09-18 Sunday   (7253)   
148141821 11
Match Prize
6 112336.50€
5+1 5094.50€
5 238.00€
4+1 76.00€
4 10.00€
3+1 3.00€
3 1.50€


 See the results of other games.





(C)2009-2022 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.