Choose your country.
Lithuania Lottery
Latest resutls
Jega
Euro Jackpot
Viking Lotto
Keno
- Home Page -
Jega
Results History
» QUICK PICK «
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
» HOT NUMBERS «
Hot Numbers
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Last 6 years
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Jega Results




           


       



Jega  2023-02-08 Wednesday   (7396)   
5713202126 25
Match Prize
6 120078.50€
5+1 5168.50€
5 245.50€
4+1 91.00€
4 8.00€
3+1 3.50€
3 1.00€
Jega  2023-02-07 Tuesday   (7395)   
3513242629 1
Match Prize
6 120021.50€
5+1 5145.50€
5 220.50€
4+1 31.00€
4 9.50€
3+1 2.00€
3 1.00€
Jega  2023-02-06 Monday   (7394)   
7819202225 27
Match Prize
6 119956.50€
5+1 5122.00€
5 395.00€
4+1 97.50€
4 22.50€
3+1 4.00€
3 1.00€
Jega  2023-02-05 Sunday   (7393)   
578121317 2
Match Prize
6 119919.00€
5+1 5097.50€
5 346.00€
4+1 45.00€
4 9.00€
3+1 3.00€
3 1.00€
Jega  2023-02-04 Saturday   (7392)   
11214162026 13
Match Prize
6 119831.00€
5+1 5075.00€
5 301.00€
4+1 102.50€
4 10.50€
3+1 3.00€
3 1.00€
Jega  2023-02-03 Friday   (7391)   
41213172030 25
Match Prize
6 119754.00€
5+1 5049.50€
5 249.50€
4+1 49.50€
4 8.00€
3+1 2.00€
3 1.00€
Jega  2023-02-02 Thursday   (7390)   
178112329 24
Match Prize
6 119689.50€
5+1 5024.50€
5 173.50€
4+1 98.50€
4 12.00€
3+1 2.50€
3 1.00€
Jega  2023-02-01 Wednesday   (7389)   
23892023 16
Match Prize
6 119623.50€
5+1 5400.00€
5 297.50€
4+1 195.50€
4 16.50€
3+1 3.00€
3 1.00€
Jega  2023-01-31 Tuesday   (7388)   
91016262728 30
Match Prize
6 119547.50€
5+1 5377.50€
5 252.50€
4+1 105.00€
4 19.50€
3+1 3.00€
3 1.00€
Jega  2023-01-30 Monday   (7387)   
2515222327 9
Match Prize
6 119489.50€
5+1 5351.50€
5 297.50€
4+1 32.50€
4 8.50€
3+1 2.50€
3 1.00€


 See the results of other games.





(C)2009-2023 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.