Choose your country.
Lithuania Lottery
Latest resutls
Jega
Euro Jackpot
Viking Lotto
Keno
- Home Page -
Jega
Results History
» QUICK PICK «
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
» HOT NUMBERS «
Hot Numbers
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Last 6 years
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Jega Results




           


       

Jega  2022-05-21 Saturday   (7133)   
111219212829 14
Match Prize
6 106081.00€
5+1 5200.00€
5 296.50€
4+1 95.50€
4 13.50€
3+1 4.00€
3 1.00€
Jega  2022-05-20 Friday   (7132)   
91314161719 22
Match Prize
6 106042.50€
5+1 5176.00€
5 248.50€
4+1 97.50€
4 7.00€
3+1 4.50€
3 1.00€
Jega  2022-05-19 Thursday   (7131)   
152225272930 10
Match Prize
6 105961.00€
5+1 5151.50€
5 244.50€
4+1 89.50€
4 7.00€
3+1 1.50€
3 1.00€
Jega  2022-05-18 Wednesday   (7130)   
137121830 28
Match Prize
6 105923.00€
5+1 5129.00€
5 238.00€
4+1 76.00€
4 8.00€
3+1 2.50€
3 1.00€
Jega  2022-05-17 Tuesday   (7129)   
7814152129 11
Match Prize
6 105877.50€
5+1 5110.00€
5 283.50€
4+1 88.50€
4 11.50€
3+1 2.50€
3 1.00€
Jega  2022-05-16 Monday   (7128)   
257172425 27
Match Prize
6 105801.00€
5+1 5088.00€
5 239.50€
4+1 39.50€
4 18.50€
3+1 3.00€
3 1.00€
Jega  2022-05-15 Sunday   (7127)   
2712212830 11
Match Prize
6 105764.00€
5+1 5068.00€
5 240.00€
4+1 40.00€
4 12.50€
3+1 3.00€
3 1.00€
Jega  2022-05-14 Saturday   (7126)   
2615222527 30
Match Prize
6 105700.00€
5+1 5048.00€
5 346.00€
4+1 49.50€
4 8.50€
3+1 4.50€
3 1.00€
Jega  2022-05-13 Friday   (7125)   
101112162122 19
Match Prize
6 105662.00€
5+1 5023.50€
5 296.50€
4+1 31.00€
4 11.00€
3+1 7.00€
3 1.50€
Jega  2022-05-12 Thursday   (7124)   
2512202430 8
Match Prize
6 105592.50€
5+1 9463.00€
5 249.00€
4+1 91.00€
4 9.50€
3+1 2.50€
3 1.00€


 See the results of other games.





(C)2009-2022 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.