Choose your country.
New Zealand
Latest results
NZ Lotto
Keno
Bullseye
- Home Page -
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Bullseye Results




           


       

  13 Apr 2024 Saturday   (5280)   
480951
  12 Apr 2024 Friday   (5279)   
829720
  11 Apr 2024 Thursday   (5278)   
358740
  10 Apr 2024 Wednesday   (5277)   
624317
  09 Apr 2024 Tuesday   (5276)   
353836
  08 Apr 2024 Monday   (5275)   
427031
  07 Apr 2024 Sunday   (5274)   
930128
  06 Apr 2024 Saturday   (5273)   
935271
  05 Apr 2024 Friday   (5272)   
295766
  04 Apr 2024 Thursday   (5271)   
199099
  03 Apr 2024 Wednesday   (5270)   
701725
  02 Apr 2024 Tuesday   (5269)   
250760
  01 Apr 2024 Monday   (5268)   
448721
  31 Mar 2024 Sunday   (5267)   
638532
  30 Mar 2024 Saturday   (5266)   
642508
  29 Mar 2024 Friday   (5265)   
895744
  28 Mar 2024 Thursday   (5264)   
306153
  27 Mar 2024 Wednesday   (5263)   
049466
  26 Mar 2024 Tuesday   (5262)   
101059
  25 Mar 2024 Monday   (5261)   
895807


 See the results of other games.



(C)2009-2024 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.