Choose your country.
New Zealand
Latest results
NZ Lotto
Keno
Bullseye
- Home Page -
Lotto NZ
Lotto Results
Winners
» STATISTICS 6/40 «
Hot Numbers
Number A or B
Hot pairs of numbers
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» STATISTICS PB 1/10 «
Hot Numbers
Number Frequency
» STATISTICS STRIKE! «
Hot Numbers
Number Frequency
» QUICK PICK «
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Random Strike!
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us



NZ Lotto Results


Game:


Last:      


        


  Lotto     08 Feb 2023 Wednesday   (2245)  Winners  
LOTTOBonusPower
Ball
Strike!
21015182429
5
4
2918152



  Lotto     04 Feb 2023 Saturday   (2244)  Winners  
LOTTOBonusPower
Ball
Strike!
111319213640
27
5
19211340



  Lotto     01 Feb 2023 Wednesday   (2243)  Winners  
LOTTOBonusPower
Ball
Strike!
139113139
24
2
1131393



  Lotto     28 Jan 2023 Saturday   (2242)  Winners  
LOTTOBonusPower
Ball
Strike!
131617222728
3
8
27161713



  Lotto     25 Jan 2023 Wednesday   (2241)  Winners  
LOTTOBonusPower
Ball
Strike!
51112182430
20
7
11302412



  Lotto     21 Jan 2023 Saturday   (2240)  Winners  
LOTTOBonusPower
Ball
Strike!
41928353740
30
7
3735284



  Lotto     18 Jan 2023 Wednesday   (2239)  Winners  
LOTTOBonusPower
Ball
Strike!
147232835
17
7
283547



  Lotto     14 Jan 2023 Saturday   (2238)  Winners  
LOTTOBonusPower
Ball
Strike!
52028293238
3
9
2053828



  Lotto     11 Jan 2023 Wednesday   (2237)  Winners  
LOTTOBonusPower
Ball
Strike!
91018222433
4
8
18222433



  Lotto     07 Jan 2023 Saturday   (2236)  Winners  
LOTTOBonusPower
Ball
Strike!
137152430
22
9
171524





 See the results of other games.





(C)2009-2023 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.