Choose your country.
Latvia Lottery
Latest resutls
Latloto 5/35
Euro Jackpot
Viking Lotto
Keno
Džokers
Džokers7
- Home Page -
Latloto 5/35
Results History
» QUICK PICK «
Random Generator
Random Gen. Pro
» HOT AND COLD «
Hot Numbers
Cold Numbers
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Number Frequency
Last 12 months
Last 6 years
» OTHER «
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Latloto 5/35 Results




           


       

  2024-04-13 Saturday   (310)   
3481012 3
  2024-04-10 Wednesday   (309)   
816212332 9
  2024-04-06 Saturday   (308)   
3451924 9
  2024-04-03 Wednesday   (307)   
125718 9
  2024-03-30 Saturday   (306)   
47282933 9
  2024-03-27 Wednesday   (305)   
1261028 0
  2024-03-23 Saturday   (304)   
125712 7
  2024-03-20 Wednesday   (303)   
1925293133 4
  2024-03-16 Saturday   (302)   
39142533 5
  2024-03-13 Wednesday   (301)   
27102330 7
  2024-03-09 Saturday   (300)   
719253033 3
  2024-03-06 Wednesday   (299)   
27162732 3
  2024-03-02 Saturday   (298)   
312141625 7
  2024-02-28 Wednesday   (297)   
12111618 0
  2024-02-24 Saturday   (296)   
16272933 4
  2024-02-21 Wednesday   (295)   
68212529 1
  2024-02-17 Saturday   (294)   
2471820 1
  2024-02-14 Wednesday   (293)   
110193031 2
  2024-02-10 Saturday   (292)   
45122023 5
  2024-02-07 Wednesday   (291)   
16162334 3


 See the results of other games.



(C)2009-2024 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.