Choose your country.

Florida Lottery
Latest resutls
Mega Millions
Powerball
Florida Lotto
Cash4Life
Fantasy 5
Jackpot Triple Play
- Other US states -
- Home Page -
Florida Lotto
Results History
» QUICK PICK «
Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Last 12 months
Last 10 years
» NUMBERS 6/53 «
Number Frequency
Hot & Cold Numbers
Number A or B
Hot pair of numbers
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Florida Lotto Results - Florida Lottery




           


       

  Wednesday, June 23 (06/23/2021)   
101435425052
  Double Play: 10-12-19-39-51-53
  Saturday, June 19 (06/19/2021)   
51825304748
  Double Play: 2-18-19-27-33-52
  Wednesday, June 16 (06/16/2021)   
81420284446
  Double Play: 1-17-43-45-46-50
  Saturday, June 12 (06/12/2021)   
81122464748
  Double Play: 8-12-13-24-42-43
  Wednesday, June 9 (06/09/2021)   
91011183446
  Double Play: 14-26-31-32-33-34
  Saturday, June 5 (06/05/2021)   
91518192530
  Double Play: 11-19-22-30-46-49
  Wednesday, June 2 (06/02/2021)   
152023374352
  Double Play: 10-21-36-37-48-52
  Saturday, May 29 (05/29/2021)   
212735414952
  Double Play: 9-19-20-22-46-48
  Wednesday, May 26 (05/26/2021)   
4616252852
  Double Play: 4-13-14-17-21-35
  Saturday, May 22 (05/22/2021)   
121518245253
  Double Play: 8-11-23-26-37-49




(C)2009-2021 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.