LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country



LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Noroc Results    Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Noroc Results - Romania Lottery


         

     




    14.10.2018 Sunday    Info  
4 5 4 7 9 7 8
    11.10.2018 Thursday    Info  
4 0 4 9 3 1 1
    07.10.2018 Sunday    Info  
6 0 9 3 4 0 5
    04.10.2018 Thursday    Info  
3 8 4 5 6 5 1
    30.09.2018 Sunday    Info  
1 0 0 3 5 0 2
    27.09.2018 Thursday    Info  
6 2 3 8 3 4 7
    23.09.2018 Sunday    Info  
4 2 9 0 0 4 8
    20.09.2018 Thursday    Info  
4 1 6 5 1 2 8
    16.09.2018 Sunday    Info  
2 4 7 4 1 5 5
    13.09.2018 Thursday    Info  
9 7 6 2 2 9 3


 See the results of other games



(C)2009-2018 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact