LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country



LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Loto 6/49 Results    Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 6/49
Loto 6/49 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
» NUMBERS 1-49 «
Number Frequency
Hot and Cold
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» OTHER «
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Loto 6/49 Results - Romania Lottery


         

     

    09.12.2018 Sunday    Info  
22232494733
    06.12.2018 Thursday    Info  
19147342041
    02.12.2018 Sunday    Info  
39461511725
    29.11.2018 Thursday    Info  
312271894
    25.11.2018 Sunday    Info  
2272401430
    22.11.2018 Thursday    Info  
20151872823
    18.11.2018 Sunday    Info  
482315373528
    15.11.2018 Thursday    Info  
28748142217
    11.11.2018 Sunday    Info  
10233021739
    08.11.2018 Thursday    Info  
421910372145


 See the results of other games

(C)2009-2018 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact