LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country.

Lottery Online

Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 6/49
Loto 6/49 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
» NUMBERS 1-49 «
Number Frequency
Hot Numbers
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» OTHER «
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Loto 6/49 Results - Romania Lottery




         


     

Top Lottery Jackpot


   09.07.2020 Thursday    Info
203726313617
   05.07.2020 Sunday    Info
2713417116
   02.07.2020 Thursday    Info
2734378122
   28.06.2020 Sunday    Info
35133327165
   25.06.2020 Thursday    Info
293940421014
   21.06.2020 Sunday    Info
2458221827
   19.03.2020 Thursday    Info
484942119
   15.03.2020 Sunday    Info
35363240234
   12.03.2020 Thursday    Info
272615104823
   08.03.2020 Sunday    Info
3639452621


 See the results of other games.





(C)2009-2020 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.