LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country.

Lottery Online

Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Joker
Joker Results
Joker Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Live statistics
» NUMBERS 1-45 «
Number Frequency
Hot Numbers
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» OTHER «
Joker Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Joker Results - Romania Lottery




         


     

Top Lottery Jackpot


   05.07.2020 Sunday    Info
44361616 19
   02.07.2020 Thursday    Info
6914316 8
   28.06.2020 Sunday    Info
1138291036 3
   25.06.2020 Thursday    Info
313971015 12
   21.06.2020 Sunday    Info
93627213 8
   19.03.2020 Thursday    Info
4333401912 10
   15.03.2020 Sunday    Info
29324207 4
   12.03.2020 Thursday    Info
2919303813 10
   08.03.2020 Sunday    Info
321033312 15
   05.03.2020 Thursday    Info
16443365 7


 See the results of other games.





(C)2009-2020 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.