LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country



LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Joker Results    Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Joker
Joker Results
Joker Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Live statistics
» NUMBERS 1-45 «
Number Frequency
Hot and Cold
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» OTHER «
Joker Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Joker Results - Romania Lottery


         

     

    09.12.2018 Sunday    Info  
3814371219 20
    06.12.2018 Thursday    Info  
373618397 3
    02.12.2018 Sunday    Info  
393743442 5
    29.11.2018 Thursday    Info  
393743442 5
    25.11.2018 Sunday    Info  
2527318 2
    22.11.2018 Thursday    Info  
615453241 16
    18.11.2018 Sunday    Info  
938863 15
    15.11.2018 Thursday    Info  
242042539 3
    11.11.2018 Sunday    Info  
2518373932 13
    08.11.2018 Thursday    Info  
322264236 3


 See the results of other games

(C)2009-2018 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact