LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country

Lottery Online

LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Joker Results    Saturday, 23 February 2019
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Joker
Joker Results
Joker Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Live statistics
» NUMBERS 1-45 «
Number Frequency
Hot and Cold
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» OTHER «
Joker Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Joker Results - Romania Lottery


         

     

Powerball Jackpot


   21.02.2019 Thursday    Info  
13713235 2
   17.02.2019 Sunday    Info  
43134311 16
   14.02.2019 Thursday    Info  
433412715 19
   10.02.2019 Sunday    Info  
443017324 6
   07.02.2019 Thursday    Info  
1415222 6
   03.02.2019 Sunday    Info  
212214743 19
   31.01.2019 Thursday    Info  
2564352 4
   27.01.2019 Sunday    Info  
17372838 15
   24.01.2019 Thursday    Info  
3613453112 14
   20.01.2019 Sunday    Info  
113310612 3


 See the results of other games





(C)2009-2018 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact