LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country

Lottery Online

LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Noroc Plus Results    Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Noroc Plus Results - Romania Lottery





         

     

Top Lottery Jackpot


   16.06.2019 Sunday    Info  
3 2 5 1 7 5
   13.06.2019 Thursday    Info  
5 9 1 1 9 6
   09.06.2019 Sunday    Info  
7 9 5 6 5 0
   06.06.2019 Thursday    Info  
2 3 7 2 1 3
   02.06.2019 Sunday    Info  
9 5 8 5 2 8
   30.05.2019 Thursday    Info  
3 8 1 7 8 9
   26.05.2019 Sunday    Info  
7 0 2 4 1 0
   23.05.2019 Thursday    Info  
2 7 5 0 6 7
   19.05.2019 Sunday    Info  
4 7 0 6 4 9
   16.05.2019 Thursday    Info  
4 1 9 3 6 2


 See the results of other games





(C)2009-2019 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.