LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country



LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Noroc Plus Results    Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Noroc Plus Results - Romania Lottery


         

     




    14.10.2018 Sunday    Info  
8 4 8 0 5 9
    11.10.2018 Thursday    Info  
8 1 8 3 2 0
    07.10.2018 Sunday    Info  
3 4 8 0 5 1
    04.10.2018 Thursday    Info  
8 4 9 7 8 7
    30.09.2018 Sunday    Info  
1 7 0 6 6 9
    27.09.2018 Thursday    Info  
8 3 5 9 2 1
    23.09.2018 Sunday    Info  
5 0 4 0 1 5
    20.09.2018 Thursday    Info  
9 8 3 2 5 6
    16.09.2018 Sunday    Info  
5 3 2 1 4 2
    13.09.2018 Thursday    Info  
4 0 9 9 6 3


 See the results of other games



(C)2009-2018 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact