LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country.

Lottery Online

Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Noroc Plus Results - Romania Lottery




         


     

Top Lottery Jackpot


   09.07.2020 Thursday    Info
6 5 2 6 2 5
   05.07.2020 Sunday    Info
9 0 5 3 6 1
   02.07.2020 Thursday    Info
1 4 8 1 7 1
   28.06.2020 Sunday    Info
6 7 7 7 2 6
   25.06.2020 Thursday    Info
7 6 3 3 6 9
   21.06.2020 Sunday    Info
2 0 2 5 2 7
   19.03.2020 Thursday    Info
3 5 1 5 8 4
   15.03.2020 Sunday    Info
7 2 5 1 6 8
   12.03.2020 Thursday    Info
2 9 8 9 4 9
   08.03.2020 Sunday    Info
9 5 8 4 9 2


 See the results of other games.





(C)2009-2020 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.