LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country.

Lottery Online

Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Noroc Plus Results - Romania Lottery




         


     

Top Lottery Jackpot


   20.09.2020 Sunday    Info
2 8 2 9 7 3
   17.09.2020 Thursday    Info
0 4 3 5 9 5
   13.09.2020 Sunday    Info
2 0 3 2 3 5
   10.09.2020 Thursday    Info
7 2 8 8 6 1
   06.09.2020 Sunday    Info
9 5 6 1 2 0
   03.09.2020 Thursday    Info
2 2 4 3 8 7
   30.08.2020 Sunday    Info
2 2 5 1 4 1
   27.08.2020 Thursday    Info
7 2 1 7 4 7
   23.08.2020 Sunday    Info
9 5 1 8 9 5
   20.08.2020 Thursday    Info
7 8 0 3 2 9


 See the results of other games.





(C)2009-2020 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.