LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country

Lottery Online

LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Loto 5/40 Results    Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 5/40
Loto 5/40 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Live statistics
» NUMBERS 1-40 «
Number Frequency
Hot and Cold
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» OTHER «
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Loto 5/40 Results - Romania Lottery





         

     

Top Lottery Jackpot


   16.06.2019 Sunday    Info  
3742211319
   13.06.2019 Thursday    Info  
1816129530
   09.06.2019 Sunday    Info  
24116332927
   06.06.2019 Thursday    Info  
13221828832
   02.06.2019 Sunday    Info  
111840172237
   30.05.2019 Thursday    Info  
18731332439
   26.05.2019 Sunday    Info  
11372464015
   23.05.2019 Thursday    Info  
17192425146
   19.05.2019 Sunday    Info  
2222553112
   16.05.2019 Thursday    Info  
1926293427


 See the results of other games





(C)2009-2019 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.