LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country.

Lottery Online

Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 5/40
Loto 5/40 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Live statistics
» NUMBERS 1-40 «
Number Frequency
Hot Numbers
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» OTHER «
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Loto 5/40 Results - Romania Lottery




         


     

Top Lottery Jackpot


   20.09.2020 Sunday    Info
25338142733
   17.09.2020 Thursday    Info
32373911199
   13.09.2020 Sunday    Info
362920351621
   10.09.2020 Thursday    Info
35259212617
   06.09.2020 Sunday    Info
26301836255
   03.09.2020 Thursday    Info
598294013
   30.08.2020 Sunday    Info
28629152131
   27.08.2020 Thursday    Info
1218530316
   23.08.2020 Sunday    Info
24212833816
   20.08.2020 Thursday    Info
1729282328


 See the results of other games.





(C)2009-2020 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.