LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country



LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Joker Results    Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Joker
Joker Results
Joker Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Live statistics
» NUMBERS 1-45 «
Number Frequency
Hot and Cold
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» OTHER «
Joker Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Joker Results (sort)- Romania Lottery


Date:  


   Draw Date Numbers
  09.12.2018 Sunday
1214193738 20
  06.12.2018 Thursday
718363739 3
  02.12.2018 Sunday
237394344 5
  29.11.2018 Thursday
237394344 5
  25.11.2018 Sunday
1382527 2
  22.11.2018 Thursday
615324145 16
  18.11.2018 Sunday
368938 15
  15.11.2018 Thursday
420242539 3
  11.11.2018 Sunday
1825323739 13
  08.11.2018 Thursday
622323642 3

(C)2009-2018 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact