LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country

Lottery Online

LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Joker Results    Saturday, 23 February 2019
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Joker
Joker Results
Joker Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Live statistics
» NUMBERS 1-45 «
Number Frequency
Hot and Cold
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» OTHER «
Joker Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Joker Results (sort)- Romania Lottery


Date:  


   Draw Date Numbers
  21.02.2019 Thursday
15132337 2
  17.02.2019 Sunday
34111343 16
  14.02.2019 Thursday
315274143 19
  10.02.2019 Sunday
317243044 6
  07.02.2019 Thursday
1252241 6
  03.02.2019 Sunday
714212243 19
  31.01.2019 Thursday
2562543 4
  27.01.2019 Sunday
37172838 15
  24.01.2019 Thursday
1213313645 14
  20.01.2019 Sunday
610111233 3

Powerball Jackpot



(C)2009-2018 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact