LotteryExtreme.comChoose your country.

Lottery Online

Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 6/49
Loto 6/49 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
» STATISTICS «
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
» NUMBERS 1-49 «
Number Frequency
Hot Numbers
Hot pair of numbers
Number A or B
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
» OTHER «
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code
qrcode
Other

Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Loto 6/49 Results (sort) - Romania Lottery




         


     

Top Lottery Jackpot


   05.07.2020 Sunday   
1713162741
   02.07.2020 Thursday   
1822273437
   28.06.2020 Sunday   
51316273335
   25.06.2020 Thursday   
101429394042
   21.06.2020 Sunday   
2818222745
   19.03.2020 Thursday   
489114249
   15.03.2020 Sunday   
42332353640
   12.03.2020 Thursday   
101523262748
   08.03.2020 Sunday   
3621263945
   05.03.2020 Thursday   
61016212539




(C)2009-2020 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact.