Choose your country



   Tuesday, 27 January 2015 LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Loto 6/49 Results
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 6/49
Loto 6/49 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
Statistics
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
Numbers 1-49
Number Frequency (6/49)
Prediction GFX (6/49)
Map Draws (6/49)
Other
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Euro Millions
Superenalotto
Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Play the biggest USA Lotteries

Loto 6/49 Results - Romania Lottery

Last:
Date:


   Draw Date Numbers
  25.01.2015 Sunday
3551625369
  22.01.2015 Thursday
41364153220
  18.01.2015 Sunday
3511527314
  15.01.2015 Thursday
252345181136
  11.01.2015 Sunday
4516393413
  30.12.2014 Tuesday
221647344820
  30.12.2014 Tuesday
393647613
  21.12.2014 Sunday
40285121944
  18.12.2014 Thursday
2243916410
  14.12.2014 Sunday
174922104533


(C)2009-2015 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact