Choose your country

Play Mega Millions lottery

   Saturday, 25 March 2017 LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Loto 6/49 Results
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 6/49
Loto 6/49 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
- Statistics -
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
- Numbers 1-49 -
Number Frequency
Hot and Cold
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
- Other -
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Euro Millions
Superenalotto
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Loto 6/49 Results - Romania Lottery


Date:  

Last:   


    23.03.2017 Thursday    Info  
113539421
    19.03.2017 Sunday    Info  
40453881134
    16.03.2017 Thursday    Info  
483046132129
    12.03.2017 Sunday    Info  
2039354941
    09.03.2017 Thursday    Info  
294333102736
    05.03.2017 Sunday    Info  
4314492336
    02.03.2017 Thursday    Info  
243848111229
    26.02.2017 Sunday    Info  
22313044239
    23.02.2017 Thursday    Info  
1823367478
    19.02.2017 Sunday    Info  
373027381745


 See the results of other games



(C)2009-2017 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact