Choose your country



   Tuesday, 4 August 2015 LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Loto 6/49 Results
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 6/49
Loto 6/49 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
Statistics
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
Numbers 1-49
Number Frequency (6/49)
Prediction GFX (6/49)
Map Draws (6/49)
Other
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Euro Millions
Superenalotto
Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Play the biggest USA Lotteries

Loto 6/49 Results - Romania Lottery

Last:
Date:


   Draw Date Numbers
  02.08.2015 Sunday
12714233040
  30.07.2015 Thursday
342544183924
  26.07.2015 Sunday
48433861036
  23.07.2015 Thursday
164846364226
  19.07.2015 Sunday
373310434940
  16.07.2015 Thursday
434831332445
  12.07.2015 Sunday
45131532223
  09.07.2015 Thursday
1917524128
  05.07.2015 Sunday
27447151041
  02.07.2015 Thursday
3630204510


(C)2009-2015 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact