Choose your country

LuckyLottos Aspirational English

   Monday, 30 May 2016 LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Loto 6/49 Results
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 6/49
Loto 6/49 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
- Statistics -
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
- Numbers 1-49 -
Number Frequency
Hot and Cold
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
- Other -
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Euro Millions
Superenalotto
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Loto 6/49 Results - Romania Lottery


Date:  

Last:   


    29.05.2016 Sunday    Info  
1148319105
    26.05.2016 Thursday    Info  
14321452620
    22.05.2016 Sunday    Info  
30131423419
    19.05.2016 Thursday    Info  
247342937
    15.05.2016 Sunday    Info  
24442253720
    12.05.2016 Thursday    Info  
337622210
    08.05.2016 Sunday    Info  
48173425145
    05.05.2016 Thursday    Info  
39519131532
    01.05.2016 Sunday    Info  
16409363743
    24.04.2016 Sunday    Info  
61542434532


 See the results of other games



(C)2009-2016 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact