Choose your country

LuckyLottos Aspirational English

   Thursday, 19 January 2017 LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Loto 6/49 Results
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 6/49
Loto 6/49 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
- Statistics -
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
- Numbers 1-49 -
Number Frequency
Hot and Cold
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
- Other -
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Euro Millions
Superenalotto
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Loto 6/49 Results - Romania Lottery


Date:  

Last:   


    19.01.2017 Thursday    Info  
23451225210
    15.01.2017 Sunday    Info  
7301639235
    12.01.2017 Thursday    Info  
1630123208
    08.01.2017 Sunday    Info  
16518284330
    05.01.2017 Thursday    Info  
25494229524
    31.12.2016 Saturday    Info  
2322438927
    22.12.2016 Thursday    Info  
41832211734
    18.12.2016 Sunday    Info  
17338442040
    15.12.2016 Thursday    Info  
4944437731
    11.12.2016 Sunday    Info  
361841242310


 See the results of other games



(C)2009-2016 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact