Choose your country



   Friday, 20 October 2017 LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Loto 6/49 Results
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 6/49
Loto 6/49 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
- Statistics -
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
- Numbers 1-49 -
Number Frequency
Hot and Cold
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
- Other -
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Euro Millions
Superenalotto
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Loto 6/49 Results - Romania Lottery


Date:  

Last:   


    19.10.2017 Thursday    Info  
83211192917
    15.10.2017 Sunday    Info  
462247432728
    12.10.2017 Thursday    Info  
443536192142
    08.10.2017 Sunday    Info  
5152841327
    05.10.2017 Thursday    Info  
3061741428
    01.10.2017 Sunday    Info  
2138764913
    28.09.2017 Thursday    Info  
363774828
    24.09.2017 Sunday    Info  
3254494412
    21.09.2017 Thursday    Info  
432368124
    17.09.2017 Sunday    Info  
2130394639


 See the results of other games



(C)2009-2017 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact