Choose your country
   Tuesday, 2 September 2014 LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Loto 6/49 Results
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 6/49
Loto 6/49 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
Statistics
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
Numbers 1-49
Number Frequency (6/49)
Prediction GFX (6/49)
Map Draws (6/49)
Other
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Euro Millions
Superenalotto
Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Play the biggest USA Lotteries

Loto 6/49 Results - Romania Lottery

Last:
Date:


   Draw Date Numbers
  27.07.2014 Sunday
481145123032
  24.07.2014 Thursday
2034157317
  20.07.2014 Sunday
5123821448
  17.07.2014 Thursday
44252294645
  13.07.2014 Sunday
132633273121
  10.07.2014 Thursday
303411403319
  06.07.2014 Sunday
391121134730
  03.07.2014 Thursday
38283115632
  29.06.2014 Sunday
3518122177
  26.06.2014 Thursday
251044273111


(C)2009-2014 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact