Choose your country
   Saturday, 20 December 2014 LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Loto 6/49 Results
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 6/49
Loto 6/49 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
Statistics
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
Numbers 1-49
Number Frequency (6/49)
Prediction GFX (6/49)
Map Draws (6/49)
Other
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Euro Millions
Superenalotto
Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Play the biggest USA Lotteries

Loto 6/49 Results - Romania Lottery

Last:
Date:


   Draw Date Numbers
  18.12.2014 Thursday
2243916410
  14.12.2014 Sunday
174922104533
  11.12.2014 Thursday
3435153647
  07.12.2014 Sunday
4762836120
  04.12.2014 Thursday
4629354424
  30.11.2014 Sunday
123417162015
  27.11.2014 Thursday
23223662033
  23.11.2014 Sunday
21132343828
  20.11.2014 Thursday
40361921812
  16.11.2014 Sunday
30221761828


(C)2009-2014 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact