Choose your country



   Friday, 27 March 2015 LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Loto 6/49 Results
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 6/49
Loto 6/49 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
Statistics
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
Numbers 1-49
Number Frequency (6/49)
Prediction GFX (6/49)
Map Draws (6/49)
Other
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Euro Millions
Superenalotto
Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Play the biggest USA Lotteries

Loto 6/49 Results - Romania Lottery

Last:
Date:


   Draw Date Numbers
  26.03.2015 Thursday
2452743848
  22.03.2015 Sunday
46364573513
  19.03.2015 Thursday
6237302146
  15.03.2015 Sunday
43173435473
  12.03.2015 Thursday
16147252615
  08.03.2015 Sunday
3811264846
  05.03.2015 Thursday
8482224127
  26.02.2015 Thursday
462542232616
  22.02.2015 Sunday
40187293314
  19.02.2015 Thursday
43421821615


(C)2009-2015 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact