Choose your country
   Thursday, 23 October 2014 LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Loto 6/49 Results
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 6/49
Loto 6/49 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
Statistics
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
Numbers 1-49
Number Frequency (6/49)
Prediction GFX (6/49)
Map Draws (6/49)
Other
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Euro Millions
Superenalotto
Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Play the biggest USA Lotteries

Loto 6/49 Results - Romania Lottery

Last:
Date:


   Draw Date Numbers
  19.10.2014 Sunday
1319251156
  16.10.2014 Thursday
29171462531
  12.10.2014 Sunday
234917453224
  09.10.2014 Thursday
41548432132
  05.10.2014 Sunday
122215312532
  02.10.2014 Thursday
154928252347
  28.09.2014 Sunday
11241944120
  25.09.2014 Thursday
25233846275
  21.09.2014 Sunday
19421323347
  18.09.2014 Thursday
26414463016


(C)2009-2014 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact