Choose your country



   Saturday, 25 April 2015 LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Loto 6/49 Results
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 6/49
Loto 6/49 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
Statistics
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
Numbers 1-49
Number Frequency (6/49)
Prediction GFX (6/49)
Map Draws (6/49)
Other
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Euro Millions
Superenalotto
Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Play the biggest USA Lotteries

Loto 6/49 Results - Romania Lottery

Last:
Date:


   Draw Date Numbers
  23.04.2015 Thursday
11810301744
  19.04.2015 Sunday
324421383516
  16.04.2015 Thursday
264245815
  12.04.2015 Sunday
182545232740
  12.04.2015 Sunday
154416193123
  09.04.2015 Thursday
18363249296
  05.04.2015 Sunday
3353044427
  02.04.2015 Thursday
11383612716
  29.03.2015 Sunday
221046189
  26.03.2015 Thursday
2452743848


(C)2009-2015 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact