Euro MillionsUSA Lottery
   Saturday, 19 April 2014 LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Loto 6/49 Results
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 6/49
Loto 6/49 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
Statistics
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
Numbers 1-49
Number Frequency (6/49)
Prediction GFX (6/49)
Map Draws (6/49)
Other
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Euro Millions
Superenalotto
Lotto

Contact

Write to us

Play the biggest USA Lotteries

Loto 6/49 Results - Romania Lottery

Last:
Date:


   Draw Date Numbers
  13.04.2014 Sunday
154858301
  10.04.2014 Thursday
46491384347
  06.04.2014 Sunday
1463311549
  03.04.2014 Thursday
1038571445
  30.03.2014 Sunday
45334021355
  27.03.2014 Thursday
52313924
  23.03.2014 Sunday
2329183332
  20.03.2014 Thursday
3163444449
  16.03.2014 Sunday
36822314412
  13.03.2014 Thursday
14625271736


(C)2009-2014 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact