Choose your country

LuckyLottos Aspirational English

   Thursday, 5 May 2016 LotteryExtreme.com > Romania > Loto 6/49 Results
Romania Lottery
* Results *
Loto 6/49
Noroc
Loto 5/40
Super Noroc
Joker
Noroc Plus
Home Page
Loto 6/49
Loto 6/49 Results
Loto Results (sort)
Prize Breakdown
- Statistics -
Statistics
Live statistics
Test numbers
- Numbers 1-49 -
Number Frequency
Hot and Cold
Prediction GFX
Map Draws
- Other -
Lotto Random Generator
Random Generator Pro
Play Online
SuperEna Lotto
Euro Millions
USA MegaMillions
USA Powerball
QR-Code

qrcode

Other
Euro Millions
Superenalotto
Lotto

Contact

Write to us


Loto 6/49 Results - Romania Lottery


Date:  

Last:   


    05.05.2016 Thursday    Info  
39519131532
    01.05.2016 Sunday    Info  
16409363743
    24.04.2016 Sunday    Info  
61542434532
    21.04.2016 Thursday    Info  
1847514466
    17.04.2016 Sunday    Info  
91512274446
    14.04.2016 Thursday    Info  
9445163110
    10.04.2016 Sunday    Info  
354217412833
    07.04.2016 Thursday    Info  
202639251421
    03.04.2016 Sunday    Info  
36634134749
    31.03.2016 Thursday    Info  
21114443325


 See the results of other games



(C)2009-2016 www.LotteryExtreme.com  -  Contact