PlayEuromillions.com

Mega Millions Jouer en ligne - Euro Millions, USA Mega Millions, USA Powerball



Résultats

Euro Millions   2021-05-14

06-16-18-29-38    6 - 11

>>> Play online


SuperEnalotto   2021-05-13

04-13-20-51-69-82

>>> Play online


USA Mega Millions   2021-05-11

07-08-20-36-39  22

>>> Play online


USA Powerball   2021-05-12

01-19-20-38-54  17

>>> Play online


Quels sont les jackpots loterie les plus importants dans le monde?

Pour tous vous rapporter gros jackpot de loterie chasseurs là-bas, je suis sûr que vous avez souvent posé la question: où les loteries ont fourni le plus grand retour en termes de remporter le jackpot unique?

Ne les loteries populaire américaine: Megamillions, Powerball et SuperLotto Plus mener la manière ou y at-il une petite loterie qui a surpris tout le monde avec un gros gains?

Une liste pour les contrôleurs de loterie

Un article de loterie dernières nouvelles sur www.playhugelottos.com énuméré les Top 24 jackpot gagne de tous les temps à travers le monde. La liste ne sera pas une surprise pour dames de loterie là que tous les plus gros jackpots de partout dans le monde peuvent être trouvés sur la liste complète.

Loteries américains en tête de liste

Les huit premières positions sur la liste sont occupées par les deux grands inter-étatiques loteries des Etats-Unis, et Megamillions Powerball! Le plus grand monde? S jackpot jamais gagné une rente était de 260 millions de dollars sur le Megamillions. Le plus gros jackpot gagné par une seule personne (pas gagne un billet multiple ou gagne du syndicat) a été un jackpot de 340 millions de dollars sur le Powerball.

Big Euro loterie jackpots

Le plus important jamais non US jackpot gagnant a été? ₩ 183,5 millions sur l'Euromillions. Le prix a été divisé entre trois détenteurs de billets. Suite très proche derrière l'Euromillions est le SuperEnalotto italien avec un jackpot massif de? 177 700 000. Le prix est malheureusement divisé entre soixante-dix personnes.

Big jackpots de loterie à la traîne

D'autres pays et les loteries qui ont produit des jackpots grande loterie sont les UK National Lottery (42 millions de jackpot), l'Allemand de la Loterie Nationale, le Grand-Lotto 6 / 55 (le plus grand prix de l'Asie? - 13 millions) (37,6 millions?), Le Brésilien Mega-Sena Loterie (R $ 145 millions? gagner l'Amérique du Sud? s plus grand jackpot) et l'Australian Oz Lotto (BEL 106 millions de dollars? partagée par deux personnes).

Acheter des billets de loto et tentez votre chance

En lisant certains de ce qui précède gagner des montants jackpot loto semble irréel. Les montants de jackpot dépasse l'entendement, mais étonnamment, il est vrai? personnes réelles gagner cette argent réel! Ce que les gagnants à la loterie faire avec l'argent après leur jackpot grande loterie gagne est une autre histoire, mais une chose est claire, vous devez être en elle pour la gagner.

Vous pouvez être en elle en allant à www.playhugelottos.com et obtenir vos billets pour la plupart des loteries, comme ci-dessus Megamillion, Powerball, SuperEnalotto, Euromillions, le UK National Lottery, Oz Lotto et autres loteries gros jackpot, comme l'El Gordo, le France Loto, SuperLotto Plus et la Powerball australien.

PlayHugeLottos.com? nous faisons des millionnaires!

Yat-il une telle chose comme un jackpot de petite taille?

Certaines loteries vivre leur vie beaucoup sous les projecteurs! Avec des yeux d'arrosage jackpots ils sont les chouchous de la communauté internationale de loterie.

Tailles jackpot Irresistible

Il est difficile de résister à un jackpot assis à 100 millions d'euros, ou comment d'un Américain super-sized jackpot Megamillions de 300 millions de dollars? Avec de tels jackpots massifs sur l'offre, il est peu étonnant que ces loteries sont si difficiles à ignorer.

Mais pas toutes les loteries Euromillions peut être un ou une Megamillions! Et certains de loto sont heureux de ne jamais être un Américain Powerball, SuperLotto Plus ou même un Italien SuperEnalotto!

Non le plus grand, mais certainement assez grand!

Il ya quelques «poids moyens» prétendants à la couronne. Une inspection plus minutieuse révèle un certain nombre de loteries qui n'a jamais passer le cap des 100 millions encore ne fournissent souvent des quantités assez considérables dans l'offre de jackpot. La Société des loteries du Royaume-Uni, en fait l'une des loteries les plus populaires dans le monde avec son 6 / 49 format, a grimpé à 42 millions de livres auparavant. Pas mal du tout!

Et les deux loteries de Down Under en Australie, le loto Oz et l'Australie ont tous deux Powerball tranquillement atteint une certaine taille jackpot très significatif eux-mêmes. Le Lotto Oz avec son plus gros jackpot jusqu'à présent assis à 68 millions de livres et du Powerball australien pour s'établir à un peu moins avec un plus gros jackpot enregistré 51 millions de livres!

Sont plus petits jackpots plus facile de gagner?

Donc, si ces trois loteries font encore des grosses vagues dans le feu des projecteurs, qui sont les plus petits, les loteries «caméra timides? Les plus satisfaits de vivre une vie tranquille dans la région de seulement quelques millions de livres?

El Gordo de loterie (Gordo de la Primitiva)

A partir d'un montant minimum de 5 millions d'euros, le jackpot El Gordo ne sera pas cesser de rouler-dessus jusqu'à ce qu'il soit gagné! Le jackpot le plus élevé a gagné à ce jour est de 25 millions de très respectable d'euros.

En plus de la Jackpot, il ya huit autres niveaux de prix offerts à gagner au tirage au sort dimanche El Gordo!

France Loto

Toujours sur le continent européen, nous déplacer vers la France où le Loto en France (connu localement comme «Loto Française») est de donner aux joueurs la chance de gagner des montants considérables d'argent! Le Jackpot Loto France débutera à 2 millions d'euros et roule sur un maximum de 34 fois avant qu'il a d'être gagné. La victoire plus gros jackpot a été jusqu'ici 18 millions d'euros!

Nous avons donc ici deux loteries qui sont très grands dans leurs pays locaux, et se contentent de laisser les autres loteries plus voler quelques feux de la rampe internationale.

Inviter une victoire grande loterie

La vérité est bien sûr que, si certains de loto peut être le premier sur la liste de souhaits de la plupart des gens, si quelque chose petite et plus calme qui est arrivé à se montrer, personne ne se plaindrait! En fait, je pense que la plupart des gens pourraient en fait de célébrer ... pour le reste de leur vie!


Select language:

en   hu   cs   de   bg   tr   fr   ru   sl   sk   es   lt   hr   el   nl   

pt   ms   ro   uk   ka   ht   cs   sv   hi   lv   ru   eo   pl   ga   

id   zh   pt   is   yi   bg   de   nl   ro   gl   vi   ur   pa   az   

gu   ne   ar   mi   cy   ceb   ja   te   fa   mn   lo   ms   fr   km   

sq   la   kn   tl   el   sl   hu   hr   tr   ca   it   bn   mr   ta   

en   lt   sr   be   th   fi   mt   sk   no   es   mk   sw   ko   da   

ig   hy   

Jouer en ligne

PlayEuromillions.com

Euro Millions - SuperEnalotto - Powerball - Mega Millions

  Your Language: en hu cs pl de bg tr fr ru sl sk es lt hr el nl pt ms ro uk ka zu ht et sv hi lv af eo ga id zh is yi hmn gl vi ur pa az gu ne ar mi cy ceb ja te eu fa lo jw km ha sq la kn tl bs yo ca it bn mr ta sr so be th fi iw mt no mk sw ko da ig



Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional



Results

Euro Millions   2017-04-25

09-11-19-32-43    3 - 9

>>> Play online


SuperEnalotto   2017-04-24

8-17-28-35-74-82

>>> Play online


USA Mega Millions   2017-04-25

03-13-33-40-50  02

>>> Play online


USA Powerball   2017-04-22

21-39-41-48-63  06

>>> Play online





What are the biggest lottery jackpots in the world?

For all you big lottery jackpot chasers out there I am sure you have often asked yourself the question: which lotteries have provided the biggest return in terms of a single jackpot win?

Do the popular American lotteries: Megamillions, Powerball and SuperLotto Plus lead the way or is there a smaller lottery that has surprised everyone with a big payout?

A list for lottery checkers

A recent lottery news article on www.playhugelottos.com listed the Top 24 jackpot wins of all time from across the world. The list will not be a surprise to lottery checkers out there as all of the biggest jackpots from around the world can be found on the comprehensive list.

American Lotteries lead the list

The top eight positions on the list are occupied by the two big inter-state lotteries from the USA, Megamillions and Powerball! The world?s largest annuitized jackpot ever won was $390 million on the Megamillions. The biggest jackpot won by one person (no multiple ticket wins or syndicate wins) was a jackpot amount of $340 million on the Powerball.

Big Euro lottery jackpots

The biggest ever non-US jackpot winning was ?183.5 million won on the Euromillions. The prize was split amongst three ticket holders. Following very close behind the Euromillions is the Italian SuperEnaLotto with a massive jackpot win of ?177.7 million. The prize was unfortunately split between seventy people.

Big lottery jackpots bringing up the rear

Other countries and lotteries that have produced big lottery jackpots are the UK National Lottery (42 million jackpot), the German National Lottery (?37.6 million), the Grand Lotto 6/55 (Asia's largest prize - ?13 million), the Brazilian Mega-Sena Lottery (R$145 million ? South America?s largest jackpot win) and the Australian Oz Lotto (AUS $106 million ? shared by two people).

Buy lotto tickets and take your chance

Reading some of the above winning lottery jackpot amounts seems unreal. The jackpot amounts defy belief but amazingly it is true ? real people win this real money! What the lottery winners do with the cash after their big lottery jackpot wins is another story but one thing is clear, you have to be in it to win it.

You can be in it by going to www.playhugelottos.com and getting your tickets for many of the above lotteries like Megamillion, Powerball, SuperEnaLotto, Euromillions, the UK National Lottery, Oz Lotto and other big jackpot lotteries like the El Gordo, the France Loto, SuperLotto Plus and the Australian Powerball.

PlayHugeLottos.com ? we make millionaires!

Is there such a thing as a small jackpot win?

Some lotteries live their lives very much under the spotlight! With eye-watering jackpots they are the darlings of the international lottery community.

Irresistible jackpot sizes

It is hard to resist a jackpot sitting at 100 million Euros, or how about an American super-sized Megamillions jackpot of $300 million? With such massive jackpots on offer it is little wonder that these lotteries are so difficult to ignore.

But not all lotteries can be a Euromillions or a Megamillions! And some lotto's are happy to never be an American Powerball, SuperLotto Plus or even an Italian SuperEnaLotto!

Not the biggest, but certainly big enough!

There are some 'middleweight' contenders for the crown. Closer inspection reveal a number of lotteries that never pass the 100 million mark yet do often provide quite sizable amounts in jackpot offerings. The UK Lottery, in fact one of the most popular lottery in the world with it's 6/49 format, has climbed to 42 million Pounds before. Not bad at all!

And the two lotteries from Down Under in Australia, The Oz Lotto and Australian Powerball have both quietly reached some very significant jackpot sizes themselves. The Oz Lotto with its biggest jackpot so far sitting at 68 million Pounds and the Australian Powerball coming in at slightly less with a biggest recorded jackpot of 51 million Pounds!

Are smaller jackpots easier to win?

So, if these three lotteries are still making big waves in the spotlight, who are the smaller, 'camera shy' lotteries? The ones content to live a quiet life in the region of only a few million Pounds?

El Gordo lottery (Gordo de la Primitiva)

Starting at a minimum amount of 5 million Euros, the El Gordo jackpot won't stop rolling-over until it is won! The highest jackpot won to date is a very respectable 25 million Euros.

In addition to the Jackpot prize there are eight other tiers of prizes available to be won in the Sunday El Gordo draw!

France Loto

Still on the European continent we move to France where the France Loto (know locally as 'Loto Francaise') is giving players the chance to win sizable amounts of cash! The France Loto Jackpot will start at 2 million Euros and rolls over a maximum of 34 times before it has to be won. The biggest jackpot win so far has been 18 million Euros!

So here we have two lotteries that are very big in their local countries, and are content to let the other bigger lotteries steal some of the international limelight.

Inviting a big lottery win

The truth of course is that while certain lotto's may be first on the wish lists of most people, if something smaller and quieter happened to show up, no one would complain! In fact, I think most people might actually celebrate... for the rest of their lives!

(C)2009-2017 www.LotteryExtreme.com